Registration Fee:
  • Faculty: Rs.1500/-
  • Research Scholars: Rs.1000/-
  • Students: Rs.500/-
  • Civil Society Members: Rs.2000/-
  • Officials from Private Sector: Rs. 6000/-
  • Officials from Public Sector: Rs.4000/-
  • Invited Speakers: Economy airfare
  • Selected paper presenters: For Research scholars (3 AC train fare) and Faculty (2 AC train fare or economy air fare depending on the distance)
  • Students: 3 AC Train fare or Bus fare


Will be arranged for all outstation invited participants.

Registration and Payment:

Please visit to Fill up the registration form. Filled in form may please be sent to:

Ms. Pramila Satpathy, Xavier School of Sustainability,Xavier University Bhubaneswar, Xavier City Campus: Plot No. 12A, Nijigada Kurki, Harirajpur-752050 , Odisha, India

Payment can be made either by DD drawn in favour of " Xavier University SM payable at Xavier University Extension Counter,
Harirajpur "
or by online transfer.

For Online Transfer:

A/c Name: Xavier University SM Bank ,                                                                                                                         Branch: Xavier University Extension Counter
A/c No: 0852053000000231 IFS Code: SIBL0000852